roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Jeremy (To Contact Jeremy Click Here)
Location: San Francisco, CA USA 
Zip: 94134
Monthly Rent: $1300
Available: Now

Room Information

Jeremy is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Jeremy

You'll thank yourself for checking this place out. I will be moving out of my room at the end of the month, so I'm looking for someone to take my place in a newer 4 bed, 3 bath townhouse with TONS of space and 3 incredible roommates, 2 girls and 1 guy, ages 23-26! All of whom work career jobs.



You'd have your own room, and we have no preference toward male or female, but you would share a bathroom with the male roommate



Stainless steel appliances, in-unit washer and dryer, 1 car garage with additional street parking, two living areas, a ping pong table, rooftop patio, backyard with a deck, and easy access to MUNI are just a few of the MANY things that make this the best place you'll find on Craigslist. Rent is 1300/month. After utilities and internet, it's usually around 1375-1400. A $1300 deposit is required for move in. Month-to-month lease.



There is some flooring work being done downstairs, but that is scheduled to be completed by the time you'd move in.



Come check it out! I know you'll love it.