roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Marissa (To Contact Marissa Click Here)
Location: San Francisco, CA USA 
Zip: 94122
Monthly Rent: $1335
Available: Now

Room Information

Marissa is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Marissa

The Room:

Unfurnished room (12' x 11'7'), shared bathroom with one other room mate, hardwood floors in main rooms, fireplace, large kitchen (ideal for people who like to cook), laundry in building (coin-operated), no private parking but street parking is pretty easy with a city permit.



The Location:

Inner sunset- straight across from Golden Gate Park, 2 blocks walking distance from UCSF, one block away from awesome restaurants, shops, and bars on Irving (seriously, the food is amazing). One block away from N-Judah line which is about 20 min into downtown. 7, 29, 71, and 16 AX buses right outside our apartment.



The Roommates:

Regina- 37 F. Full-time Lyft driver, nanny, and intern as an integrative therapist at Sutter Health, CPMC hospital. Loves to cook, have dinner parties, go out with friends, dance, read, travel, bike, hike, and attend concerts/ SF festivals.



Marissa- 31 F. Works in Tech downtown. San Diego transplant. Loves cooking, trying new restaurants, exercising, dancing, Friday night happy hours, hikes/walks (especially around Golden Gate Park) and reading.



You:

Mid-Twenty's to Mid-Thirties, has a stable job, mature, sociable, an open communicator, laid back sense of humor, respects diversity, and clean/picks up after themselves. You have an active life and wouldn't mind sharing an occasional meal or drink at the apartment or going out together sometimes. You are NOT a passive aggressive person, or someone who is in their room at all times. No live in bf/gf- occasional guests ok.



Sorry, no pets, drugs, or smoking in the apartment property management rules.



Total move- in cost: $2985

Rent: $1335

Deposit: $1650

Utilities: approximately $125 (include Broadband Internet, Cable, Electricity, Heating, Trash, monthly cleaning service)



First-month rent will be pro-rated if before 4/1



**If interested, provide social media profiles (Linkedin and Facebook, Instagram optional)