roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Pat Shao (To Contact Pat Shao Click Here)
Location: San Francisco, CA USA 
Zip: 94103
Monthly Rent: $2350
Available: Now

Room Information

Pat Shao is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: accepted
Smokers are: NOT accepted
Lease is: yearly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Pat Shao

$2300 / 1275ft2 - Room for rent in 2 BR/2 BA SOMA Condo eff. 9/2



FEATURING:



-Huge/Contemporary bedroom with spacious closet and private bathroom in a 1275 sq. footage luxury condo!

-Fully furnished common areas (kitchen, living room), hardwood floors.

-Central Heat - Fireplace - Stove/Oven - Dish Washer - Refrigerator - Great Lighting

-In-Unit Washer/Dryer

-Balcony

-Furnished Living Room & Kitchen w/ Granite Counters + Appliances

-Private/Serene Inner Courtyard

-Within walking distance of BART/Muni, < 0.5 miles away from 9th Street Plaza (Trader Joe's and Costco!), ~1 mile to Union Square.

- Walkscore: 97, Transit Score: 100, Bike Score: 98

(https://www.walkscore.com/score/1277-howard-st-san-francisco-ca-94103)



LEASE TERMS:



One-year lease for 1 individual with a monthly rent of $2300 starting 9/2/2016 (can be somewhat flexible with start date). Standard rental procedures apply with first and last month's rent (serving as security deposit) due upon signing. Utilities will be separate (Cable/Internet, Gas & Electric). Water and trash are free of charge.



ABOUT ME:



My name is Pat, and I am the owner of this unit. I'm a very easy-going 29/m who travels quite frequently during the week. When I'm around, I like to keep it mellow during the weekdays - work, gym, tv, read, and the occasional happy hour. Over the weekends, I enjoy going out to explore what SF has to offer! Guests are always welcome.



WHO I'M LOOKING FOR:



A professional in their 20s - 30s who is CLEAN/considerate/responsible, and shares a similar lifestyle.



If interested, please respond to this posting and tell me a bit about yourself, along with what you're looking for. I'd be happy to schedule a walk-through!

No Photo Found